Search

Related stories

$body.value
Friday, October 19, 2018

A cyclist has died after a crash on the A134 near Sudbury this morning.

Suffolk police
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Fire wrecks a visitor and education centre on the banks of the River Stour in Great Cornard, near Sudbury.

Bury St Edmunds
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Investigations by police and fire officers were taking place today after a blaze wrecked a visitor and education centre on the banks of the River Stour in Great Cornard, near Sudbury, early this morning.

Bury St Edmunds
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Emergency services have attended a crash between a car and a motorcycle in Newton near Sudbury this morning.

Suffolk police
Monday, June 11, 2018

Police are appealing for witnesses following a burglary in Sudbury where intruders entered a house after throwing a garden ornament through a window.

Suffolk police
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Tributes have been paid to a teenage motorcyclist who was tragically killed after a three-vehicle crash in Sudbury.

Suffolk police
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

A car has ended up on its roof following a crash in Sudbury this afternoon.

Suffolk police
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Two people were left trapped in a car after it crashed into a house in Sudbury this morning.

Suffolk police
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The RSPCA has warned its staff will always carry identification amid reports that hoax callers claiming to be inspectors from the animal charity have been knocking on doors in the Ipswich and Sudbury areas.

Suffolk police
Monday, November 20, 2017

Police appeal for information after safe taken from building in Sudbury

Suffolk Police
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Ram raiders have smashed into the side of a Co-op store in Long Melford near Sudbury ripping a cash machine out of the wall.

Suffolk police

Show Job Lists

Local weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 10°C

Newsletter Sign Up

Sudbury Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

MyDate24 MyPhotos24